CPI is led by Senator Jim DeMint, who has spent his career serving in and building up the modern conservative movement. He and his team of veteran staff have over 50 years of combined Capitol Hill experience, and a shared mission of helping conservatives of all stripes become successful.

Learn More About Us

Jim DeMint

Mark Meadows

Ed Corrigan

Cleta Mitchell

Wesley Denton

Rachel Bovard

Cameron Seward

Doug Stamps

Richard McAdams

Jeffrey Trimbath

Phil Reboli

Lauren Kaylor

Sallie Taylor

Kali Kountoupis